Audio Technica ATW-1311/831cW

Digital 2.4GHz Dual Wireless Lavalier System

$959.00 incl. GST
Arriving Soon

We are expecting shipment to arrive soon. Meanwhile, reserve your set today!

Notify Me

Add to Wish List

Audio-Technica ATW-1311/AT-831CW System 10 PRO rack-mount digital wireless system provides the same interference-free operation in the 2.4GHz range as the original System 10 but with expanded features and versatility. The durable rack-mount chassis houses two receiver units that can be operated locally or released from the chassis and mounted remotely – even in separate rooms – via Ethernet cable. Up to five chassis (10 receivers) can be linked using the RJ12 cable included with each system, allowing for the simultaneous use of up to 10 channels. Both the receiver chassis and transmitters feture easy-to-read displays.

Audio-Technica ATW-1311/AT-831CW System 10 PRO lets you fit up to four channels in a single (19″) rack space. Each System 10 PRO dual-channel chassis takes up half a rack space and can be mounted alone using the included mounting brackets and screws. But two chassis can also be fastened together with the joining plate that comes with each system and mounted together into a single rack space, providing very efficient multichannel installation.

Like all System 10 Shop, System 10 PRO provides three levels of diversity assurance: frequency, time, and space. Frequency Diversity sends the signal on two dynamically allocated frequencies for interference-free communication. The system is continuously monitoring the spectrum and can change one or both of the frequencies on the fly if interference is encountered. Time Diversity sends the signal in two time slots to maximize immunity to multipath interference. Space Diversity uses two antennas on each transmitter and receiver unit to compensate for the inherently shorter wavelengths of a 2.4 GHz system, thereby maximizing signal integrity.

Have a question about this product?

Our experienced sales engineers are here to help! Simply type your query below:

Copyright © 2019 Luther Music Pte Ltd.