Yamaha DTX6K-X

DTX6K-X electronic drum kit comes with 40 studio-captured preset kits, 200 custom user kits and one-knob kit modifiers. 

$1,499.00 incl. GST
On Request

We can get this item for you fast! (Subject to local stock availability)

Add to Wish List

Yamaha DTX6K-X Electronic Drum Set Features:

- Responsive, expressive, and fun to play
- Powered by Yamaha's next-level DTX-PRO drum module
- Features 40 preset kits, 200 user kits, and 400 assignable sounds
- Packs major value for the beginning to intermediate eDrummer
- Kit Modifier section lets you dial in room ambience, compression, and special effects with the twist of a few knobs
- Onboard training tools to hone your skills
- 3-zone XP80 snare pad with TCS silicone head
- PCY135 ride pad gives you distinct bow, bell, and edge zones
- What's included: DTX-PRO module, XP80 TCS snare, 3 TP70 rubber toms, KP65 kick tower, PCY135 ride cymbal, HH65/PCY95 hi-hat, PCY95 crash, RS502 rack stand

Powered by Yamaha's Next-level DTX-PRO Drum Module
With its DTX-PRO drum module and expressive 3-zone ride and snare pads, the Yamaha DTX6K-X packs major value for the drummer who wants a set-up-and-start-rockin' set of electronic drums. Choose from 40 preset studio-sampled drum kits, or create up to 200 custom kits using the DTX6K-X's 400 onboard assignable sounds. More tone modification is possible in seconds flat using the DTX-PRO's Kit Modifier section — dial in room ambience, compression, and special effects with the twist of a few knobs. In concert with its durable Yamaha hardware and TCS/rubber pads, the DTX6K-X has all the ingredients you're looking for in a mid-level Yamaha kit: high-quality sound, ease of use, and responsive performance. You'll even find training tools and a record function right inside to better you as a performer. No band in sight? Pull up the DTX-PRO's 37 onboard playalong tracks and jam the night away.

Have a question about this product?

Our experienced sales engineers are here to help! Simply type your query below:

Copyright © 1996-2021 Luther Music Pte Ltd.